Homeschool Twitter Party Tuesday, March 11, 2014 6 PM PT/7 PM MT/ 8 PM CT/ 9 PM ET Come chat, relax, and win prizes from Bright Ideas Press, Founders Academy, KidsEmail.org, Kidzmet, WriteShop, and Your Story Hour! Follow @ihomeschoolnet and #ihsnet

Join us to chat about homeschool
and
win prizes from our sponsors.

 

Party Details

Date: Tuesday, March 11, 2014

Time: 6 PM PT/ 7 PM MT/ 8 PM CT/ 9 PM ET

Follow: @ihomeschoolnet and #ihsnet

Try Twubs for an easy Twitter party experience.

Featuring These Homeschool Companies

Bright Ideas Press

@brightideasteam

unique printable homeschool & life planner

EDUCATIONAL QUOTE PLANNER

Instead of using solid lines to form outlines and grids, the "lines" are actual quotes from authors and historical figures!

Founders Academy

@foundersacademy

KidsEmail.org

@KidsEmail

Kidzmet

@kidzmet

WriteShop

@WriteShop

Your Story Hour

@YourStoryHour

 

There is no need to RSVP. Just show up at the party time and tweet with #ihsnet to join and be eligible to win.

Share with your friends










Submit
Share with your friends










Submit

Banish Blah!

Banish Blah
With this FREE guide of 200+ teaching ideas that motivate kids and make your homeschool job easier.
x