Foreign Language Learning with Mango Languages Twitter Party August 26, 2014, 8-9PM EST. Follow #ihsnet, @ihomeschoolnet, and @mangolanguages

 

Join us August 26, 2014 as we discuss the world of foreign language learning with Mango Languages. We’ll share about building real-world language skills and boosting cultural confidence in 60 foreign languages for your homeschooled children.

All parents, grandparents, aunts, and uncles are welcome to attend! During the party, iHomeschool Network will be awarding prizes from Mango Languages.

Twitter Party Details

Date: August 26, 2014

Time: For one hour, starting at 5 PM PT/ 6 PM MT/ 7 PM CT/ 8 PM ET

How to: Follow @ihomeschoolnet and @MangoLanguagesfollow #ihsnet for all the party tweets.

We recommend using Twubs to attend this party, especially if this is your first Twitter party.

About Sara McClure

Sara McClure is a mom and certified teacher with experience in early childhood education. She holds a bachelor’s degree in Child and Family Studies with an emphasis on Early Childhood Education for grades preK-4 and a master’s degree in Urban Education. After 5 years of classroom teaching she transitioned to homeschooling her two boys. She's the blogger behind www.happybrownhouse.com.

Visit My Website
Share with your friends










Submit
Share with your friends










Submit

Our themed mini-magazine filled with that little extra pop of inspiration to keep summer learning going. You’ll discover fun tips for sneaking in summer learning, ideas for inexpensive science, and a summer wellness series for families.


x