This post may contain affiliate links. Please see our privacy and disclosure policy for more details

Oct. 3, 2013 Twitter party 9 PM ET #ihsnet

 Join us to chat about homeschool
and
win prizes from our sponsors.

 

Party Details

Date: Thursday, October 3, 2103

Time: 6 PM PT/ 7 PM MT/ 8 PM CT/ 9 PM ET

Follow: @ihomeschoolnet and #ihsnet

Try Twubs for an easy Twitter party experience.

 

 Featuring These Homeschool Companies

Americasmathteacher.com
@amtmath

Apologia
@apologiaworld

CurrClick.com
@CurrClick_Leah & @CurrClicklive

Fortuigence
@LilyIatridis

Founders Academy
@foundersacademy

Simply Fun
@simplyfun

There is no need to RSVP. Just show up at the party time and tweet with #ihsnet to join and be eligible to win.