Homeschool Twitter Party October 9, 2014

Homeschool Twitter Party October 9, 2014

This post may contain affiliate links. Please see our privacy and disclosure policy for more details

Join us to chat about homeschool
and
win prizes from our sponsors!

 Homeschool Twitter Party October 9, 2014 at 9PM EST #ihsnet @ihomeschoolnet

Party Details

Date: Thursday, October 9, 2014

Time: 6 PM PT/ 7 PM MT/ 8 PM CT/ 9 PM ET

Follow: @ihomeschoolnet and #ihsnet

Try Twubs for an easy Twitter party experience.

Featuring These Homeschool Companies

HomeschoolSupercenter.com @hssc

Middlebury Interactive Languages  @MiddInteractive

Standard Deviants Accelerate  @SDAccelerate

The Adventurous Mailbox   @mailadventure

There is no need to RSVP. Just show up at the party time and tweet with #ihsnet to join and be eligible to win.