Homeschool Twitter Party – October 6, 2015

Homeschool Twitter Party – October 6, 2015

This post may contain affiliate links. Please see our privacy and disclosure policy for more details

#ihsnet Twitter party Tuesday, Oct. 6, 2015

It’s time for another fun-filled homeschool Twitter party filled with chat, freebies, discounts and prizes! Plus, connect with other homeschooling moms and learn about great homeschooling companies.

Party Details

Date: Tuesday, October 6, 2015
Time: 9 PM ET/ 8 PM CT/ 7 PM MT/ 6 PM PT

Follow: @ihomeschoolnet on Twitter
and use #ihsnet for all party tweets.

There is no need to RSVP.

Featuring These Homeschool Companies

To join in the party, simply login to your Twitter account and follow the hashtag #ihsnet to join the conversation. Be sure to use the hashtag #ihsnet on all your party tweets so that we can see them and you will be eligible to win. Use Twubs.com for an easier way to follow along.