Homeschool Twitter Party, August 4, 2015

Homeschool Twitter Party Aug. 4, 2015 9 P.M. Eastern. #ihsnet @iHomeschooNet | iHomeschool Network

Are you ready to get back to homeschool? How about joining us for a homeschool Twitter party?
It’s always a fun time filled with wonderful homeschool chat. It’s a great place to connect with other homeschooling moms and learn about great homeschooling companies.

This time around, Amberjack Publishing is featuring their newest picture book Eddie the Electron,
Homeschooling Through the Ages wants you to know about their complete Online Christian Homeschool Organization using the Classical method, and Apologia is excited to tell you about a new product line coming to their already fantastic line up of homeschooling products.

And, of course there will be freebies, discounts, and prizes!

Party Details

Date: Tuesday, August 4, 2015
Time: 9 PM ET/ 8 PM CT/ 7 PM MT/ 6 PM PT

Follow: @ihomeschoolnet on Twitter
and use #ihsnet for all party tweets.

There is no need to RSVP.

To join in the party, simply login to your Twitter account, or use Twubs.com for easy party tweeting, follow the #ihsnet to join the conversation. Be sure to use the hashtag #ihsnet on all your party Tweets so that we can see them and you will be eligible to win.

Featuring These Homeschool Companies

AmberJack Publishing
@Amberjackpub

Homeschooling Thru the Ages
@homeschthruages

Apologia
@apologiaworld

Be sure to invite your friends–the more the merrier!

Homeschool Twitter Party Aug. 4, 2015 9 P.M. Eastern. #ihsnet @iHomeschooNet | iHomeschool Network

 

Skills

Posted on

July 20, 2015